Divine Mother’s Love

Global Monthly ZOOM Gatherings

LOVE IN ACTION, EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE

JOIN OUR MOVEMENT

Communication, communication, communication.

We need to come together ASAP to bring forth action from the local to the global and back to the local again.

Let us meet up ASAP, so we can plan! So we can network. So we can inspire one another. So we can grow and touch every human heart WITH LOVE!

We meet monthly on the 3rd Tuesday,
Our First Meeting is scheduled for January 16.
We will have 2 times that day to come together.

9am PST / 12:00 EST
7pm PST /10pm EST

Enter your information in the form to the right and we’ll keep you updated on the details, and how to join the call.

Be sure to put “MONTHLY” in the Subject line, that will help us a lot, Thanks.

Have questions? Email us at inspiration @ divinemotherslove.org (just remove the spaces).

Global Zoom Gatherings

It is Ok to Send Future Communication Emails?

Copyright © 2024 | Divine Mother's Love | All Rights Reserved | Web Design by Lynne Sagen Technology Whisperer